Elk Creek Cafe + Aleworks Blog Stats

Since I posted about it for the very first time (back on December 23, 2007), not a single day has passed where a person hasn’t visited my original Elk Creek Cafe + Aleworks post. That’s over 1600 visits in just over 6 months.

Visits to Original Elk Creek Posting

Visits to Original Elk Creek Posting

I’m really impressed with the fact that a visit was made to that post each day since December. And it also has the most comments on my blog.

If Elk Creek ever does a pub club membership, I hope I get a free one out of this. How much in-kind advertising am I providing? They are worth it, though. If you haven’t been there yet go see what you are missing!

One response

Leave a Reply

