Firkin Friday and One Guy Saturday

Oh the insanity…  I wrote a long, and (I think) interesting post reviewing the Organic Baltic Porter at SGB’s Firkin Friday and my Saturday trip to One Guy brewing with full descriptions of the really great beers I had there, and…poof….it’s gone.

No time to recreate it now.  We’ll see what happens later. Ugh. Sorry.

Bavarian Barbarian Uncle Richard at Bavarian Barbarian (where I also wanted to go!)

One Guy Brewing Company - Outside View One Guy – Outside

Inside One GuyOne Guy – Inside   One Guy Menu

Leave a Reply

