Blog Time

I thought the holiday weekend would give me time to provide updates on what’s been brewing and some of the great places I’ve been lately. My Flickr site is lacking photos from SLC, Mexico and the last two brews. But the weather is too beautiful, and hiking is a higher priority. I’ll try to be more diligent once the weather gets ugly…

Scott’s latest comment, however, reminded me that D keeps whining that I don’t have a link to Scott’s blog on here. So at least I’ve accomplished that this weekend (as well as 15 miles of hiking with Myna, and some fabulous turkey stock after making a very awesome post-Thanksgiving turkey dinner!)

Turkey & Flowers

(thanks to the Simpson Public Library Staff & Board for the lovely flowers in honor of my recent PaLA New Librarian Honors Award, which recognizes the originality and inventive ability of a new librarian who devises new and improved methods in library service on a statewide or local level.)
One response

Leave a Reply

